I am now accessing as a :

Government Of Assam Environment & Forest Pollution Control Board

Website Governance

e-Prastuti Governance
  • Project Steering Committee:
    Sl. No. Designation Nominated as
    1. Principal Chief Conservation of Forest & Head of Forest Officer Responsible Officer
    2. Chief Conservator of Forest (IT) Additional Responsible Officer
    3. Head of Wildlife Wing Member
    4. Head of Social Forestry Wing Member
    5. Head of Lower Assam Zone Member
    6. Head of Upper Assam Zone Member
    7. Head of Research, Education and Working Plan Wing Member
    8. Project Director, APFBC Member
    9. Chairman, CAMPA Member
    10. Chairman, National Bamboo Mission Member
    11. Chairman, Assam State Bio-diversity Board Member
    12. Chief Conservator Forest (HQ) Member
    13. Technical Director, NIC (Sri. Gautam Choudhury) Member
    14. Scientist-C, NIC (Smt. Anuradha Barua) Member
  • Support Structure:
    Sl. No. Name Designation Nominated as
    1. Dr. R Ahmed CES (Central Lab.) Content Manager
    Dr D.N Das ACEE (Zone-I) Content Manager
    Shri Bidhan Kumar Das ACEE (Zone-II) Content Manager
    Shri M.M Bora SEE (Zone-III) Content Manager
    Shri G. Bhuyan SEE (Zone-IV) Content Manager
    Mrs M. Bardalai SEE (Zone-V) Content Manager
    Shri Anirban Das SEE (WM Cell) Content Manager
    Shri U.C. Das SES (Bact./BioAssay) Content Manager
    Shri M.D Adhikary SES (W & WW Divn) Content Manager
    Shri M. Saikia SES (Air Divn.) Content Manager
    Shri K. Kalita PRO (Public Relation/MA) Content Manager
    2. Shri Surajit Barua Asst. Programmer Master Trainer
    Ms. Laishram Lily Singh Asst. Programmer Master Trainer
    3. Shri Pratap Kumar Sarmah EITO Site Administrator